Tags

, , , , , , ,

DSC00057

DSC00076

Saturday was my 21st Birthday, and I was definitely feeling like, “I woke up like this, flawless” My day started off by receiving two secret deliveries from my momma, TWO DOZEN pink roses and a box of cupcakes from my favorite bakery in Boston, Sweet Cupcakes! The countless texts and Facebook messages from friends and family made me feel giddy and special. Thus, I was really into my self, for good reasons, that entire day.

I wanted to be fun, sexy and a bit kick-ass so I went for black, high-waist cut offs, fishnets and dark lipstick.

DSC00078

DSC00074

I will do a quick tutorial on how I got my lips to look like this and the products I used later this week.

DSC00060

LF Snapback (originally saw this at thrift store, so keep your eyes peeled): similar lookVince Camuto Wide-Calf Boots: BedinaLF High-Waist Denim Cutoff Shorts; Rachel Roy Black Racerback Tank Top

DSC00066

Photo Credit: Arlevea Freeman

